Let’s Start A Revolution | Bookshop Girl | A Review

This month is seemingly turning into a middle-grade/YA reviews month, some light-hearted reads for the summer after a loooooooooong year at school, university work. Surely I'm not the only one that's a tinsy bit fed-up of reading large tomes of books? Today I'm reviewing Bookshop Girl by Chloe Coles. Read on more below. Blurb A … Continue reading Let’s Start A Revolution | Bookshop Girl | A Review

Advertisements

Leave Your Life at the Door | Embassy of the Dead | A Review

Happy June all! How are we half-way through 2019 already, I just don't get it! Today I'm reviewing a middle-grade read by Will Mabbitt, author of The Unlikely adventures of Mabel Jones and the new series, Embassy of the Dead, released last year. Blurb The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the … Continue reading Leave Your Life at the Door | Embassy of the Dead | A Review

We Can’t Always Get What We Want | Social Creature | A Review

Next on the backlog reviews is a thriller that is sure to shock. A thriller about social media and the danger of what could happen in the modern age, when you'd kill to be liked. Today I'm reviewing Social Creature by Tara Isabella Burton, a Netgalley review. Blurb For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna … Continue reading We Can’t Always Get What We Want | Social Creature | A Review