We Can’t Always Get What We Want | Social Creature | A Review

Next on the backlog reviews is a thriller that is sure to shock. A thriller about social media and the danger of what could happen in the modern age, when you'd kill to be liked. Today I'm reviewing Social Creature by Tara Isabella Burton, a Netgalley review. Blurb For readers of Gillian Flynn and Donna … Continue reading We Can’t Always Get What We Want | Social Creature | A Review